صورة واقعية لعواصم المستقبل

"كابيتال سيتي بارتنرز المحدودة" هي صندوق خاص للاستثمارات العقارية أسسته مجموعة من المستثمرين العالميين، ويركز على شراكات الاستثمار ومشاريع تطوير البنية التحتية العمرانية في الأسواق الدولية عالية النمو.

ويمتلك سعادة محمد العبار، الشريك المؤسسة للشركة، وفريقه رصيداً كبيراً من الخبرة بمجال تطوير المشاريع الكبرى التي تحفز الاقتصادات المحلية وتدعم النمو الاقتصادي المستدام.

تولى سعادة العبار خلال السنوات العشرين الماضية قيادة تطوير العديد من المشاريع الضخمة الطموحة بقيمة إجمالية تجاوزت 24 مليار دولار أمريكي في 15 بلداً حول العالم، ونجح بإنشاء صروح عالمية أصبحت مصدر إلهام للبشرية جمعاء. ومن أبرز هذه الصروح "مدينة الملك عبدالله الاقتصادية" في المملكة العربية السعودية، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 168 كيلومتراً مربعاً وتعد واحداً من أضخم مشاريع القطاع الخاص في الشرق الأوسط.

وتتضمن قائمة المشاريع التي سلمها فريق السيد العبار، أو ما زالت قيد الإنشاء، نحو 80 ألف وحدة سكنية، و700 ألف متر مربع من المساحات المعدة للتأجير، و500 ألف متر مربع من المكـاتب التجارية، بالإضافة إلى 12 فندقاً بإدارة 6 علامات فندقية جديدة، بما فيـها فنـدق "أرماني" الأول من نوعه في العالم. كما أطلق السيد العبار "وسط مدينة دبي"، المشروع الرائد متعدد الاستخدامات الذي يمتد على مساحة 500 فدان وتديـره شركة "إعمار العقارية"، وهو يشكل اليوم وجهة التجزئة والحياة الراقية الأكثر استقطاباً للزوار في العالم مع استقباله أكثر من 80 مليون زائر في عام 2014.

وستوظف "كابيتال سيتي بارتنرز" هذه الخبرات منقطعة النظير في مجال إبداع وتطوير وإدارة المشاريع العقارية لتعزيز اقتصادات البلدان التي تعمل فيها.

للمزيد من المعلومات : Info@capitalcity-partners.com

Imagining the Capital
of the Future

Capital City Partners is a private real estate investment fund by global investors focused on investment and development partnerships in high-growth international markets.

His Excellency Mr. Mohamed Alabbar, the company’s founding partner, and his team bring a wealth of experience in developing mega-developments that catalyse local economies and generate sustained economic growth.

In the past two decades, Mr. Alabbar led ambitious mega-developments of a value of over US$24 billion in over 15 countries, and helmed the creation of global icons that inspire humanity. This includes King Abdullah Economic City in Saudi Arabia, which at 168 sq km in area is one of the largest private sector developments in the Middle East.

Mr. Alabbar and his team have delivered and in the process of constructing nearly 80,000 homes, 700,000 sqm of leasing space and 500,000 sqm of commercial office space; in addition to 12 hotels managed by six new hotel brands, including the world’s first Armani Hotel. Mr. Alabbar initiated and directed Downtown Dubai, the 500-acre world-class lifestyle and mixed-use development which is maintained and managed by Emaar, and is today the world’s most visited retail and lifestyle destination welcoming over 80 million visitors in 2014.

Capital City Partners will lend this unmatched experience in property ideation, development and management to energize the economies of the countries in which it operates.

For more information : Info@capitalcity-partners.com